John Douglas

A Suicide Blonde

Jon Jones career review

Posted on December 29, 2014  in MMA Fights

Jon Jones career review

Vs Event Date Link
Glover Teixeira UFC 172 Apr 26, 2014 http://www.ufc.tv/video/jon-jones-vs-glover-teixeira-ufc-172
Alexander Gustafsson UFC 165 Sep 21, 2013 http://www.ufc.tv/video/jon-jones-vs-alexander-gustafsson-ufc-165
Chael Sonnen UFC 159 Apr 27, 2013 http://www.ufc.tv/video/jon-jones-vs-chael-sonnen-ufc-159
Vitor Belfort UFC 152 Sep 22, 2012 http://www.ufc.tv/video/jon-jones-vs-vitor-belfort-ufc-152
Rashad Evans UFC 145 Apr 21, 2012 http://www.ufc.tv/video/jon-jones-vs-rashad-evans-ufc-145
Lyoto Machida UFC 140 Dec 10, 2011 http://www.ufc.tv/video/jon-jones-vs-lyoto-machida-ufc-140
Quinton Jackson UFC 135 Sep 24, 2011 http://www.ufc.tv/video/jon-jones-vs-rampage-jackson-ufc-135
Maurício Rua UFC 128 Mar 19, 2011 http://www.ufc.tv/video/jon-jones-vs-mauricio-rua-ufc-128
Ryan Bader UFC 126 Feb 05, 2011 http://www.ufc.tv/video/jon-jones-vs-ryan-bader-ufc-126
Vladimir Matyushenko UFC Live: Jones vs. Matyushenko Aug 01, 2010 http://www.ufc.tv/video/jon-jones-vs-vladimir-matyushenko-ufc-live-2
Brandon Vera UFC Live: Vera vs. Jones Mar 21, 2010 http://www.ufc.tv/video/jon-jones-vs-brandon-vera-ufc-live
Matt Hamill The Ultimate Fighter: Heavyweights Finale Dec 05, 2009 http://www.ufc.tv/video/matt-hamill-vs-jon-jones-tuf-10-finale
Jake O’Brien UFC 100 Jul 11, 2009 http://www.ufc.tv/video/jon-jones-vs-jake-obrien-ufc-100
Stephan Bonnar UFC 94 Jan 31, 2009 http://www.ufc.tv/video/jon-jones-vs-stephan-bonnar-ufc-94
André Gusmão UFC 87 Aug 09, 2008 http://www.ufc.tv/video/jon-jones-vs-andre-gusmao-ufc-87
Moyses Gabin Battle Cage Xtreme 5 Jul 12, 2008 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1xq7OkEF14
Parker Porter World Championship Fighting 3 Jun 20, 2008 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FjbfQYoQS3o
Ryan Verrett USFL: War in the Woods 3 May 09, 2008 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t3a3bvbj-Dg
Anthony Pina Ice Fighter Apr 25, 2008 Not Found
Carlos Eduardo Battle Cage Xtreme 4 Apr 19, 2008 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPSHM2LOjgQ
Brad Bernard FFP: Untamed 20 Apr 12, 2008 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gVooqArjV9E

, ,

One Thought on “Jon Jones career review”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *